Site icon AD the jokester

Indian Politicians nicknames

Indian Politicians nicknames

Indian Politicians nicknames

In this universe we have given a name to all which refers to the identity of person, object etc. Happy, Sonu, Monu, Bholu, Gudiya are common nicknames or pet names in India most of the family members give these names, we all have nicknames given by our parents.

Politicians are the leading people who run the society and for that position they need our votes, for the attention of the people politicians always hold rallies, public meetings and political events in which they tell their vision and plans for them.

Popular leaders always get a nickname from the people, it can be bad or good. Lets see the Indian Politicians nicknames

Indian Politicians nicknames

Chai Wala

Chai wala nickname of Narendra Modi

Chai wala is a nickname of Narendra Modi. It may be a derogatory term for you but Modi took it as a pride and people gave this name to Modi. Hearing his childhood story Narendra Modi used to sell tea at railway station.

Captain Shaab

Captain Shaab nickname of Amrinder Singh

Captain Shaab is the nickname of former Punjab Chief Minister Amarinder Singh, he was also a retired army captain. The Punjabi people gave him this name and Captain Sahib formed a new political party called Punjab Lok Congress.


Didi is a nickname of Mamta Banerjee

West Bengal Chief Minister Mamata Banerjee is popularly known as Didi, a nickname given to her by the Bengali people. People love her very much in Bengal and she is the only woman Chief Minister of West Bengal.

Yogi ji

Yogi is a nickname of Yogi Adityanath

Yogi Ji is the official surname of Yogi Adityanath, he is the Mahant or Chief Priest of Gorakhnath Math, currently he is the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh and belongs to the BJP party.


Papu is the nickname of Rahul Gandhi

Congress political leader Rahul Gandhi, he is a member of Indian Parliament and we all know his surname Pappu


Mama is a nickname of shivraj singh chouhan

Mama is a nickname of Shivraj Singh Chouhan, he represent BJP party and currently a Chief minister of Madhya Pradesh

Hyderabadi Bhai jaan

hyderabadi bhai jaan is the nickname of Asaduddin Owaisi

Hyderabadi bhai jaan aka Asaduddin Owaisi is an Indian politician, who is the President of the AIMIM. He is a four-time Member of Parliament, representing the Hyderabad constituency in Lok Sabha,


Recent Posts

Jeff Bezos meme template from 2022 Party

This is a picture of Jeff Bezos with Lauren Sanchez, they were out celebrating the new year with their friends, Jeff looks so stylish, White pant and printed shirt with heart shape goggles.

Squidward meme template, joy and shock

Squidward meme template: This is a combination of two expressions, in the first he is asleep and in the next he is shocked

Bananza Belly Dancer song perfect for the users of Tik Tok, Reels and Shorts

Akon-Bananza song went viral on short video platforms like Tik Tok, Reels and Shorts, belly dancer line of the song is being used by people to make videos.

Miss Universe Harnaaz Sandhu video Download

Continuing the legacy of Sushmita Sen and Lara Dutta, Harnaaz Sandhu becomes the new Miss Universe 2021. Miss Universe 2021 was the 70th Miss Universe, Watch the video

Share this:

Exit mobile version